Close Menu Element

Mobile Search Element

Mobile Portals

Calendars

Calendar Search

Date Range
-
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 27
Mon, Jan 28
Basketball @ Elizabeth City
-
Tue, Jan 29
Wrestling vs Moyock
-
Wed, Jan 30
Basketball @ First Flight
-
Thu, Jan 31
Wrestling @ Chowan
-
Fri, Feb 1
Sat, Feb 2
Cheer Competition
-
Currituck County Middle School, 4263 Caratoke Hwy, Barco, NC 27917, USA
Sun, Feb 3
Tue, Feb 5
AVID Mtg
-
Thu, Feb 7
PTO
-
Fri, Feb 8
MMS Bingo
-
Sat, Feb 9
Basketball Tournament Finals
-
Sun, Feb 10
Mon, Feb 11
Tue, Feb 12
MTSS Mtg
-
Wrestling vs Chowan
-
Wed, Feb 13
Thu, Feb 14
Fri, Feb 15
Sat, Feb 16
Sun, Feb 24
Mon, Feb 25
Tue, Feb 26
Wed, Feb 27
Thu, Feb 28
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2